Many Mansions

Dimension

“No longer be afraid: you are fully persuaded the Creator is real, now be fully persuaded towards me because He sent me,” Jesus said. “In the Creator’s ultimate dimension are many other dimensions: If these realities did not exist I would tell you. They do exist and I go to format a dimension for you. And if I travel there and format a dimension for you, I will return and annex you into me, so you will be in the same dimension I am. You know where I am going, and you know how to get there: you must enter through me, I am the frequency.”

Gospel of John

Leave a Reply

